A Short Break

So, there won’t be any activity here for about a week.

I’m going on a trip with my friends tomorrow and I won’t be back till Wednesday. I won’t have internet access while I’m away so no blogging. Basically, I’ll be ditching you guys for a week. Oops.

I’m already mourning all the posts I’ll miss out on while I’m gone. It’s not like I’ll be able to catch up on six days’ worth of posts even when I return since I follow a gazillion blogs. Ah, well.

Here’s hoping I won’t overdose on human interaction and become a hermit by the time the trip is over.

Bye!

About D

Just another avid anime fan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to A Short Break

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Haha…lol, this short post was seriously funny 😂😂 No worries…we will still be here when you return, and I kind of doubt you will turn into a hermit. So no worries on that front either. And, as I said earlier..have a great trip 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karandi says:

    Hope you have fun and don’t have too much of a people overload.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. prattle says:

    “I’ll be ditching you guys for a week. Oops.”

    😦

    S-See you in a week…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Keiko says:

    Have fun on your trip! Don’t worry we’ll be waiting for you to get back 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. heyitszel says:

    Have fun! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. See you when you get back!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. weekendotaku says:

    It’s good to get away for a while. Hope you have lots of fun with your (other) friends!

    Are we watching Knights of Sidonia when you get back?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Enjoy your trip! Offline time is important too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

