Excuses, excuses

You may or may not know that I’m in the final year of my Bachelor’s degree. It’s about to end and finals start tomorrow. I’m as prepared as I can be and honestly glad to get the whole thing over with.

But that’s not the point here. I’m going to be busy with studies until May 3 and will not be able to devote as much time to blogging. I have a few posts prepared though so the blog won’t be completely silent. However, I won’t be able to visit other blogs as much as I did until exams are over. Sorry about that.

In short, I’ll be around but not as much as I was before. I’ll return with a vengeance afterwards.

About D

Just another avid anime fan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Excuses, excuses

  1. heyitszel says:

    Oh what an exciting time!! Wishing you the very best of luck on your exams! You’ll kill it 😉 It’s okay to not to be as active. We all have those moments! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • D says:

      Thanks! Exciting is one word for it. 😀 I’m trying not to think about the Master’s that comes after this but I’ll take a break before that.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. We’ll be looking forward for you great comeback!
    Beat those finals!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. GeekyGirlWrites says:

    We all wish you the best of luck on your finals! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Keiko says:

    Good luck with your finals, you’ll do great! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. weekendotaku says:

    Best of luck, D. Let’s catch up when you’re back.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. With finals looming, taking a step back until you’re done is perfectly reasonable. Good luck to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. That’s okay! And good luck on your finals!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Karandi says:

    Best of luck with the exams.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. raistlin0903 says:

    No excuses are necessary at all, but gonna be honest here: going to miss you will you are gone. All I can say is: the best of luck on your exams, but I just know you are going to be succesful. And we will still be here when you are back, no worries 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Artemis says:

    Best of luck with finals! No excuses necessary there – it’s been 5 years since I was a uni student but I remember that part all too well.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. prattle says:

    I hope you do well! I’m sending all the good luck that I can through the computer screen as we speak. Please use it wisely

    Liked by 1 person

  12. yukinocake says:

    I’ll be waiting for you return!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. All the best. See you in May when the studies are done and dusted. Hopefully you fare better than I did in the Persona 5 exam haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Remy Fool says:

    YOU GOT THIS D

    Ah, I’m sure you feel both relieved and anxious about the upcoming end. I wish you the best of luck for your exams!

    (Also, it ain’t an excuse. Real life is most important!)

    Liked by 1 person

    • D says:

      THANK YOU, REMY

      I do. The anxiety is mostly about wtf I’m going to do now but I’ll be glad to get this over with.

      (It’s a pain in the ass is what it is but you’re right, it’s an important pain in the ass.)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

