Fuck, Marry, Kill – June 2017

Z

In case you missed the previous FMK posts, know that this is a series where I basically pick my top 6 characters from each anime series I watch in a month, put their names through a randomizer to get sets of names and then pick from each set those that I’d sleep with, get hitched to or chop up had they been, y’know, real.

Well, that’s not quite right. Only the screwing would happen had they been real. I doubt marriage is for me and murder sounds like a one-way ticket to prison.

Now onwards to the fun bits. Enjoy.

Series

Lord Marksman and Vanadis, Steins;Gate

Characters

Lord Marksman and Vanadis: Ludmila, Tigre, Eleonora, Limalisha, Roland, Sofya

Steins;Gate: Suzuha, Okabe, Kurisu, Feyris, Moeka, Ruka

 

Set 01: Kurisu, Moeka, Tigre

I’m torn between Tigre and Kurisu for the Marry option because Kurisu’s tsundere tendencies are off-putting while Tigre, though nice, is a little too bland for my taste. I think I’ll go with Kurisu though because yes, she’s a tsundere, but she’s also kind and supportive and pretty damn endearing. Fuck Moeka because she wins the sex appeal contest hands down. The other two aren’t even competition. Kill Tigre, sadly enough. Alas, someone must die.

Set 02: Okabe, Eleonora, Sofya

Marry Sofya. We don’t see much of her in the show but when she does appear, she’s sweet and gentle while also an undeniable badass. It’s a killer combo and I’m weak. Fuck Eleonora. She’s cute and hot but our personalities are not compatible. And Kill Okabe. It’s an easy choice because while I like his character, five seconds in his presence would drive me up the wall.

Set 03: Suzuha, Ludmila, Ruka

Marry Suzuha – any and every version. Hell yes. She single-handedly made stick to Steins;Gate despite the dull initial episodes. She’s cool as fuck, not to mention cute and funny. Out of Ruka and Ludmila, I’d choose Ruka for Fuck since I find her more attractive. Something about Ludmila’s design makes her look a little too young despite being in her late teens. So Kill Ludmila.

Set 04: Limalisha, Roland, Faris

Limalisha’s the obvious choice for Marry. She’s not too fleshed out but we see that she’s snarky and cautious but also nice and loyal to a fault. Fuck Roland because he’s sexy for sure but far too intense otherwise. That leaves Faris to Kill. Like with Okabe, I like her character but the mix of feline speech patterns and general cutesyness is too much for me.

About D

Just another avid anime fan.
This entry was posted in Anime, Lord Marksman and Vanadis, Steins;Gate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fuck, Marry, Kill – June 2017

  1. Karandi says:

    Poor Tigre.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. raistlin0903 says:

    Lol, Okabe with completely drive me insane as well (erm….even more insane than I already am 😂😂).

    Liked by 1 person

    • D says:

      I get ya. Sure, he got better and better as the series progressed but at the beginning? I wanted to throw him off a cliff. Which is why he ends up with Kill 😀

      Like

  3. prattle says:

    “Fuck Roland because he’s sexy for sure but far too intense otherwise.”

    D knows what’s up

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Remy Fool says:

    Some hard choices had to be made but you’ll justified them quite nicely.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. heyitszel says:

    …I …absolutely …love that Akashi image you have posted…like..ugh…..can I steal that from you? D:

    I haven’t seen any of these anime’s. time to add some new ones to the list – especially lord marksman 😀 That roland guy looks really hot. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    • D says:

      I found it randomly on Google Search so sure, go ahead 😀

      Lord Marksman was a pleasant surprise for me tbh. I went in expecting an averge harem show but it was so much better than that. Would definitely recommend.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: [Take Two!] July 2 – 8 – ARCHI-ANIME

Leave a Reply

