I Live!!

Hey, it’s been a while.

Turned out I had a pretty bad fever but not that epidemic thing that’s been making rounds around here. Whew.

Many thanks to everyone who wished me a speedy recovery. You guys are great!

But when it rains, it pours and I surfaced from my sickness to find that my university is intent on fucking me over due to technology errors of all things. I’d say I’m set for a busy week but the blog will be active in the mean time.

 

About D

Just another avid anime fan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to I Live!!

  1. Akaluv says:

    Oh no! That sucks! I’m glad you’re feeling better, and don’t let your school screw you over with grades and stuff. They tried that with me, but I fought to make it right. I wish you the best!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. raistlin0903 says:

    I was browsing through the reader, looking at new posts, but this is just one I had to answer first πŸ˜€ So glad you are doing okay, honestly have to admit thatbI was getting a bit worried about you. But I’m glad you are well. Take your time recovering, and ofcourse looking forward to new posts, but no rush for those πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back and glad you’re getting better.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. heyitszel says:

    I’m glad you’re doing much better! πŸ˜€ Thankfully it wasn’t something super serious, but like raistlin said! Take your time recovering! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kawaiipaperpandas says:

    Yay! I’m glad you are alive! I missed you ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. biblionyan says:

    Glad you’re doing better. πŸ’™

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Jalen "The Lone Wolf" says:

    I’m sorry to hear about your sickness but I’m glad that you’re recovering. I hope you feel better D.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. DerekL says:

    Glad to hear it! I was starting to get a bit worried.

    Liked by 1 person

    • D says:

      Sorry to worry but it’s all good now. There’s this dengue fever thing going around so any kind of fever is a bit of a scare but mine was thankfully just the normal, annoying kind.

      Like

  9. Ugh, it’s awful when school hits you after you’ve been sick and/or injured for a while. But really, not just piles of homework, but grades too? That’s not cool at all.
    But I’m glad to see you’re feeling better and that you’re back!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I’m glad you are better. God I hope you and the university can straighten everything out

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Remy Fool says:

    Welcome back, D! I’m glad you’re feeling better! Sorry to hear that things were so hectic for a while ;__;

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Krystallina says:

    Glad you’re feeling better, and hope the technology issues don’t drive you too crazy!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Glad to hear that you are feeling better. Hope the university stuff turns out alright in the end.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

